Loading Events
30 Oct

2020 Chapter Elections & Bettman Prize Presentation

October 30 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
1114 Race St.



AIA Cincinnati


5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.


Free; registration requested

Program Description

Cast your vote for the 2020 AIA Cincinnati Board of Directors followed by a presentation by Team B on their Bettman Prize winning project to install custom bird and bat houses along the Mill Creek Greenway. Nominations will also be taken from the floor.

2020 AIA Cincinnati slate of candidates for the Board of Directors:

Past President: Allison McKenzie (one year term)
President: Cynthia Williams (one year term)
Vice President- John Jaskiewicz (one year term)
Secretary- Angela Mazzi (one year term)
Treasurer- Jeff Raser (one year term)
Director – Graham Kalbli (three year term)
Director – Zoe Gizara (one year term)
AIA Ohio Rep- Mike Mauch (three year term)
AIA Ohio Rep Alternate- Cori Cassidy (three year term)
Continuing to serve on the 2020 Board of Directors:
Director: Krutarth Jain
Associate Director: Paul Karalambo

Refreshments will be provided.

Event Details

Date: October 30 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Venue: CCAD
Address: 1114 Race St.