2018 AIA Cincinnati Board of Directors Candidates

At their October 10, 2017 Board of Directors meeting the Board approved the following slate of candidates for vote at the Annual Meeting to be held in November:

  • Vice President/President-Elect: Allison McKenzie, AIA
  • Secretary: Jeffrey Raser, AIA
  • Treasurer: Cynthia Williams, AIA
  • Director (3 yr term): John Jaskiewicz, AIA

Fulfilling their previously elected 2018 positions:

  • President: Gregory Tilsley, AIA
  • Past President: Vincent Terry, AIA
  • Director: Andreas Lange, AIA
  • Director: Angela Mazzi, AIA
  • AIA Ohio Representative: Michael Mauch, AIA
  • AIA Ohio Alt. Representative:  Lawrence Tokarsky, AIA
  • Associate Director: Bradley Cooper, AIA
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.