Support AIA | Contact |   
Join Our Mailing List

Board of Directors
Jeffrey A. Sackenheim, AIA

President
Jeffrey A. Sackenheim, AIA
SHP Leading Design
4805 Montgomery Rd., Ste. 400
Cincinnati, OH 45212
jsackenheim@shp.com
P: 513-381-2112
F: 513-381-5121

Rick Koehler, AIA

Vice President
Rick Koehler, AIA
Architects Plus, Inc.
10816 Millington Ct., Ste. 100
Blue Ash, OH 45242
rkoehler@architectsplus.com
P: 513-984-1070

Gregory P. Tilsley, AIA

Secretary
Gregory P. Tilsley, AIA
Tilsley & Associates Architects, Inc.
1140 St. Gregory St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
gpt@tilsleyarchitects.com
P: 513-651-4300
F: 513-651-1768

Vincent Terry, AIA

Treasurer
Vincent Terry, AIA
Moody Nolan, Inc.
434 Madison Ave.
Covington, KY 41011
vterry@moodnolan.com
P: 859-957-1277

Corinne Cassidy, AIA

Past President
Corinne Cassidy, AIA
A359 Partners in Architecture
16 East 12th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
ccassidy@a359i.com
P: 513-265-8279

Thomas Arends, AIA

Director
Thomas Arends, AIA
BHDP Architecture
302 W. 3rd St., Ste. 500
Cincinnati, OH 45202
tarends@bhdp.com
P: 513-271-1634
F: 513-271-7017

Cyntha A. Williams, AIA

Director
Cyntha A. Williams, AIA
Cynthia Williams Architect
5081 Shattuc Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45208
cynthia@cynthiawilliamsarchitect.com
P: 513-321-6444

Allison McKenzie, AIA

Director
Allison McKenzie, AIA
SHP Leading Design
4805 Montgomery Road
Suite 400
Cincinnati, OH 45212
amckenzie@shp.com
P: 513-381-2112
F: 513-381-5121

Steve P. Stidham, Assoc. AIA

Associate Director
Steve P. Stidham, Assoc. AIA
McGill Smith Punshon, Inc.
3700 Park 42 Drive
Suite 190B
Cincinnati, OH 45241
sstidham@mcgillsmithpunshon.com
P: 513-777-1247

Michael Mauch, AIA

AIA Ohio Representative
Michael Mauch, AIA
RWA Architects, Inc.
2771 Observatory Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45208
mmauch@rwaarchitects.com
P: 513-321-9506
F: 513-321-9507

Jay Schuerman

Architectural Foundation of Cincinnati (AFC)
Jay Schuerman
Architectural Foundation of Cincinnati
811 Race St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
P: 513-421-4469

Patricia J. Daugherty, Hon. AIA, SDA/C

Executive Director
Patricia J. Daugherty, Hon. AIA, SDA/C
AIA Cincinnati
PO Box 889
Milford, OH 45150
aiacinti@fuse.net
P: 513-421-4661
F: 513-421-4665