Support AIA | Contact |   
Join Our Mailing List

Board of Directors
Corinne Cassidy, AIA

President
Corinne Cassidy, AIA
A359 Partners in Architecture
16 East 12th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
ccassidy@a359i.com
P: 513-265-8279

Jeffrey A. Sackenheim, AIA

Vice President
Jeffrey A. Sackenheim, AIA
SHP Leading Design
4805 Montgomery Rd., Ste. 400
Cincinnati, OH 45212
jsackenheim@shp.com
P: 513-381-2112
F: 513-381-5121

Thomas Arends, AIA

Secretary
Thomas Arends, AIA
BHDP Architecture
302 W. 3rd St., Ste. 500
Cincinnati, OH 45202
tarends@bhdp.com
P: 513-271-1634
F: 513-271-7017

Vincent Terry, AIA

Treasurer
Vincent Terry, AIA
Moody Nolan, Inc.
434 Madison Ave.
Covington, KY 41011
vterry@moodnolan.com
P: 859-957-1277

Lawrence G. Tokarsky, AIA, LEED AP

Past President
Lawrence G. Tokarsky, AIA, LEED AP
LG Tokarsky & Associates, Inc.
5185 Overlook Dr.
Mason, OH 45040
ltokarsky@tokarskyarch.com
P: 513-532-4581
F: 513-672-0332

Rick Koehler, AIA

Director
Rick Koehler, AIA
Architects Plus, Inc.
10816 Millington Ct., Ste. 100
Blue Ash, OH 45242
rkoehler@architectsplus.com
P: 513-984-1070

Allison McKenzie, AIA

Director
Allison McKenzie, AIA
SHP Leading Design
4805 Montgomery Road
Suite 400
Cincinnati, OH 45212
amckenzie@shp.com
P: 513-381-2112
F: 513-381-5121

Gregory P. Tilsley, AIA

Director
Gregory P. Tilsley, AIA
Tilsley & Associates Architects, Inc.
1140 St. Gregory St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
gpt@tilsleyarchitects.com
P: 513-651-4300
F: 513-651-1768

Paul Karalambo, Assoc. AIA

Associate Director
Paul Karalambo, Assoc. AIA
FRCH Design Worldwide
311 Elm St., Suite 600
Cincinnati, OH 45202
pkaralambo@gmail.com
P: 734-626-1389

Michael Mauch, AIA

AIA Ohio Representative
Michael Mauch, AIA
RWA Architects, Inc.
2771 Observatory Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45208
mmauch@rwaarchitects.com
P: 513-321-9506
F: 513-321-9507

John Patrick Rademacher, AIA

Alt. AIA Ohio Representative
John Patrick Rademacher, AIA
SFA Architects, Inc.
300 West 4th Street, Suite 100
Cincinnati, OH 45202
jrademacher@sfa-architects.com
P: 513-697-0882

Jay Schuerman

Architectural Foundation of Cincinnati (AFC)
Jay Schuerman
Architectural Foundation of Cincinnati
811 Race St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
P: 513-421-4469

Patricia J. Daugherty, Hon. AIA, SDA/C

Executive Director
Patricia J. Daugherty, Hon. AIA, SDA/C
AIA Cincinnati
PO Box 889
Milford, OH 45150
aiacinti@fuse.net
P: 513-421-4661
F: 513-421-4665